

Supervisory Board of JENOPTIK AG: committees and members (as of November 1, 2023)

Supervisory Board member

Evert Dudok (as of 2015)	Personnel committeeMediation committeeNomination committee
Elke Eckstein (as of 2017)	Personnel committeeInvestment committeeNomination committee
Andre Hillner (as of 2022)	Investment committee
Prof. Dr. Ursula Keller (as of 2022)	 Investment committee (as of October 16th, 2023)
Dörthe Knips (as of 2017)	Personnel committeeAudit committee
Alexander Münkwitz (as of 2022)	Audit committeeMediation committee
Daniela Mattheus (as of November 1 st , 2023)	 Audit committee (vice chair as of November 1st, 2023)
Doreen Nowotne (until October 15 th , 2023)	 Investment committee (until October 15th, 2023 Audit committee (vice chair until October 15th, 2023)
Stefan Schaumburg (as of 2012)	Personnel committeeInvestment committeeMediation committee
Thomas Spitzenpfeil (as of 2022)	Audit committee (chairman)
Christina Süßenbach (as of 2022)	Investment committee
Matthias Wierlacher (as of 2012)	 Personnel committee (chairman) Investment committee (chairman) Nomination committee (chairman) Mediation committee (chairman)
Franziska Wolf (as of 2022)	Personnel committee