

## Supervisory Board of JENOPTIK AG: committees and members (as of June 15, 2022)

## Supervisory Board member

Astrid Biesterfeldt (until June 15, 2022)	<ul> <li>Audit committee (until June 15, 2022)</li> </ul>
Evert Dudok (as of 2015)	<ul><li>Personnel committee</li><li>Mediation committee</li><li>Nomination committee</li></ul>
Elke Eckstein (as of 2017)	<ul> <li>Personnel committee (as of June 15, 2022)</li> <li>Investment committee</li> <li>Nomination committee (as of June 15, 2022)</li> </ul>
<mark>Andre Hillne</mark> r (as of June 15, 2022)	<ul> <li>Investment committee (as of June 15, 2022)</li> </ul>
Prof. Dr. Ursula Keller (as of January 21, 2022)	
Thomas Klippstein (until June 15, 2022)	<ul> <li>Personnel committee (until June 15, 2022)</li> <li>Audit committee (as of June 15, 2022)</li> </ul>
<mark>Dörthe Knips</mark> (as of 2017)	<ul> <li>Personnel committee (as of June 15, 2022)</li> <li>Audit committee (as of June 15, 2022)</li> <li>Investment committee (until June 15, 2022)</li> </ul>
<mark>Dieter Kröhn</mark> (until March 31, 2022)	<ul> <li>Investment committee (until March 31, 2022)</li> <li>Mediation committee (until March 31, 2022)</li> </ul>
<mark>Alexander Münkwitz</mark> (as of April 1, 2022)	<ul> <li>Audit committee (as of June 15, 2022)</li> <li>Mediation committee (as of June 15, 2022)</li> <li>Investment committee (April 1, 2022 until June 15, 2022)</li> </ul>
Doreen Nowotne (as of 2015)	<ul><li>Investment committee</li><li>Audit committee (vice chair)</li></ul>
Heinrich Reimitz (until June 15, 2022)	<ul> <li>Audit committee (chairman until June 15, 2022)</li> <li>Personnel committee (until June 15, 2022)</li> <li>Nomination committee (until June 15, 2022)</li> </ul>
<mark>Stefan Schaumburg</mark> (as of 2012)	<ul><li>Personnel committee</li><li>Investment committee</li><li>Mediation committee</li></ul>
Thomas Spitzenpfeil (as of 15.6.2022)	<ul> <li>Audit committee (chairman, as of June 15, 2022)</li> </ul>
Frank-Dirk Steininger (until June 15, 2022)	<ul> <li>Personnel committee (until June 15, 2022)</li> </ul>
Christina Süßenbach (as of June 15, 2022)	<ul> <li>Investment committee (as of June 15, 2022)</li> </ul>
Matthias Wierlacher (as of 2012)	<ul> <li>Personnel committee (chairman)</li> <li>Investment committee (chairman)</li> <li>Nomination committee (chairman)</li> <li>Mediation committee (chairman)</li> </ul>
Franziska Wolf (as of June 15, 2022)	<ul> <li>Personnel committee (as of June 15, 2022)</li> </ul>